The No 1

Tribute to

UB40

5214741314_13a449b844_b

UPCOMING GIGS

UB40

EXPERIENCE

UB40X with Mark

2018

                                 

 

Sat 27th May                                 GLASTONBUDGET FESTIVAL                     Leicestershire

 

Fri 8th Jun                                      THE EMPIRE                                                 Rochdale

 

Fri 22nd Jun                                   THE LONGFIELD SUITE                               Manchester

 

Sat 23nd Jun                                  HORWICH RMI                                              Bolton

 

Sat 30th Jun                                   GUISBOROUGH QUOIT & SOC. CLUB        Middlesbrough

 

Sat 14th Jul                                    ROTHES HALL                                               Glenrothes, Scotland

 

Sat 21st Jul                                    ESTON & NORMANDY CLUB                       Middlesbrough

 

Sat 28th Jul                                    RAINHAM WMC                                             London

 

Fri 17th Aug                                    TRIBFEST 2018                                             Driffield

 

Sat 25th Aug                                   OLLIE FEST                                                   Ross-on-Wye

 

Sat 15th Sept                                  THE DIAMOND                                               Sutton-in-Ashfield

 

Sat 29th Sept                                  THE WITCHWOOD                                        Manchester

 

Sat 10th-13th  Nov                         AMSTERDAM CRUISE                                   Rotterdam

 

Sat 24th Nov                                  THE MAYFAIR                                                 Hartlepool

 

Sat 22nd Dec                                  CHINNERYS                                                    Southend

 

Wed 26th Dec                                 THE IRISH CENTRE                                        Leeds

 

Thu  27th Dec                                  MK11 CLUB                                                     Milton Keynes

 

Fri 28th Dec                                    THE EMPIRE                                                    Rochdale

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Double click to insert body text here ...